LAUTECH 1st Semester Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

lautech

LAUTECH Academic Calendar for the Harmattan Semester of the 2019/2020 Session has been published. According to the management, further to the notice of resumption for the 2019/2020 Academic Session is November 4th, 2019. The break down of the academic activities is captured below;

  • Monday, November 4 – Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester by fresh students/ registration without penalty begins
  • Monday, November 11 – Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester for stalites students/Registration without penalty for stalites
  • Monday, November 18 – Commencement of lectures for all students
  • Tuesday, November 19 – Registration without penalty for freshers ends
  • Wednesday, November 20 – Registration with penalty for freshers begins
  • Wednesday, November 27 – Registration without penalty for stalites ends / Registration with penalty for stalites begins
  • Friday, December 20 – Registration with penalty ends for fresh students
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Commencement of Christmas and New year break
  • Monday, January 6 – Orientation for fresh students
  • Thursday, January 9 – Registration with penalty for stalites ends
  • Wednesday, January 15 – Matriculation for new students
  • Monday, January 20 – Mid-Semester Test (C.A) by CBT begins
  • Wednesday, January 1 – Christmas and New year break ends
  • Friday, January 24 – Mid-Semester Test (C.A) by CBT ends
  • Monday, February 3 – Lecture free week begins
  • Friday, February 7 – Lecture free week ends
  • Monday, February 10 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination begins
  • Tuesday, March 3 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination ends
  • Friday, March 6 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester Break Begins

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

W3Schools  

About Folorunsho Taiwo 1370 Articles
Folorunsho Taiwo Victor is the founder and editor, CEO of Campusinfo. He loves to share campus news from various sources to keep readers informed and alerted . He's a Publicist, Campus Reporter, Students PR.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*