Federal Polytechnic Nekede Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session Now Announced

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

NEKEDEPOLY Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 session has been published. According to the Calendar resumption date of the polytechnic for the 2019/2020 academic session is Sunday November 24th, 2019. The full breakdown of academic activities is captured below;

NEKEDEPOLY Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session
SN ITEM DATE
1 2019/2020 First Semester Begins Sunday 24th November, 2019
2 Arrival of Old and New Students Sunday 24th November, 2019
3 Registration of Old and New Students Monday 25th November, 2019
4 Lecture begins for old students Monday 25th November, 2019
5 Lecture begins for New students Monday 2nd December, 2019
6 Convocation (tentative) Tuesday 5th December, 2019
7 Christmas Break Wednesday 18th December – Monday 6th January 2020
8 ND II Students Resume Monday 6th January 2020
9 Orientation of New Students Wednesday 22nd January 2020
10 Matriculation Wednesday 26th February 2020
11 End of Lectures Friday 5th March 2020
12 Revision Monday 9th March 2020
13 2019/2020 First Semester Examination Begins Monday 16th March 2020
14 2019/2020 First Semester Examination Ends Wednesday 18th April 2020
15 2019/2020 Second Semester Begins Sunday 19th April 2020
16 Lecture Begins Monday 20th April 2020
17 Student Union Week Wednesday 13th – Friday 15th May 2020
18 SUG Manifesto (Begins at 12 noon) Tuesday 9th June, 2020
19 Students’ Union Election Wednesday 10th June 2020
20 End of Lectures / Revision Monday 27th July 2020
21 2019/2020 Second Semester Examination Begins Monday 3rd August 2020
22 2019/2020 Second Semester Examination Ends Sunday 23rd August 2020


Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
About Folorunsho Taiwo 1161 Articles
Folorunsho Taiwo Victor is the founder and editor, CEO of Campusinfo. He loves to share campus news from various sources to keep readers informed and alerted . He's a Publicist, Campus Reporter, Students PR.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*