Ekiti State University (EKSU) Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session [ADJUSTED]

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

The management of the Ekiti State University (EKSU) has released the academic calendar for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

Second Semester:

Monday 5th August, 2019 – Resumption of 100 – 500 level students .
Monday 5th August, 2019 – Registration / Lectures begins.
Friday 9th August, 2019 – Registration ends for 100 – 500 level students.
Monday 12th August, 2019 – Late Registration with penalty begins.
Friday 16th August, 2019 – Late Registration with penalty ends.
Monday 16th September, 2019 – Continuous Assessment Test Begins.
Friday 20th September, 2019 – Continuous Assessment Test Ends.
Monday 21st October, 2019 – Students Screening for school fees begins.
Friday 1st November, 2019 – Students Screening for school fees ends.
Friday 15th November, 2019 – Lectures end.
Monday 18th November, 2019 – Revision begins.
Friday 22nd November, 2019 – Revision ends.
Monday 25th November, 2019 – Examination begin.
Friday 13th December, 2019 – Examination end.
Summary

Registration – 1 weeks.
Lectures – 14 weeks.
Revisions – 1 week.
Examinations – 3 weeks.


Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
About Folorunsho Taiwo 1268 Articles
Folorunsho Taiwo Victor is the founder and editor, CEO of Campusinfo. He loves to share campus news from various sources to keep readers informed and alerted . He's a Publicist, Campus Reporter, Students PR.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*