Ekiti State University (EKSU) Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session Announced

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

The management of the Ekiti State University (EKSU) has released the academic calendar for the first semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

EKSU Academic Calendar.

First Semester:

Monday 4th November 2019 – Registration begins
Friday 8th November 2019 – Registration ends
Monday 11th November 2019 – Orientation Programme begins
Friday 29th November 2019 – Orientation Programme ends
Monday 2nd December 2019 – Lecture begins
Friday 20th December 2019 – Christmas Break begins
Friday 3rd January 2020 – Christmas Break ends
Monday 16th February 2020 – Continuous Assessment Begins
Friday 21st February 2020 – Continuous Assessment ends
Friday 27th March 2020 – Lectures end
Monday 30th March 2020 – Revision begins
Friday 3rd April 2020 – Revision ends
Friday 6th April 2020 – Examinations Begin
Friday 27th April 2020 – Examinations End
Summary

Registration outline/Orientation – 4 weeks
Lectures – 14 weeks
Revisions – 1 week
Examinations – 3 weeks


Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

W3Schools  

About Folorunsho Taiwo 1392 Articles
Folorunsho Taiwo Victor is the founder and editor, CEO of Campusinfo. He loves to share campus news from various sources to keep readers informed and alerted . He's a Publicist, Campus Reporter, Students PR.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*