Home » Gist/Gossips

List of States that have announced School Resumption Dates

The Federal Government had earlier advised schools to fix their resumption dates not later than January 18th, 2021. At the moment, campusinfo gathered that many states have complied with the directive while some other states have fixed resumption dates for their schools earlier than the date advised by the Federal Government.

We have provided the list of states that have announced their resumption dates.

List of States that have announced Resumption date for schools

Enugu State – January 18th, 2021

Lagos State  – January 18th, 2021

Niger state  – January 18th, 2021

Rivers State  – January 4th, 2021

Ebonyi State – January 18th   (tertiary institutions resumes January 4th)

Bauchi State – January 18th, 2021

Akwa Ibom State – January 4th, 2021

Kwara State – January 11th, 2021

Delta State – January 11th, 2021

Ogun State – January 18th, 2021

Benue State – January 18th, 2021

Nasarawa State – January 4th, 2021

Abia State – January 11th, 2021

Yobe State – January 18th, 2021

Anambra State – January 18th, 2021

Kogi State  – January 18th, 2021

Bayelsa state – January 11th, 2021

Plateau State – January 18th, 2021

Ekiti State – January 18, 2021

Ogun State – January 18, 2021

Cross River State – January 11th, 2021

Oyo State – January 11th, 2021

Gombe State – January 11th, 2021

Zamfara State – January 4th, 2021

Sokoto State – January 4th, 2021

Osun State – January 18th, 2021

Federal Capital Territory (FCT) – January 18th, 2021


About Folorunsho Taiwo 1985 Articles
Folorunsho Taiwo Victor is the founder and editor, CEO of Campusinfo. He loves to share campus news from various sources to keep readers informed and alerted . He's a Publicist, Campus Reporter, Students PR.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.